You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Charity Shield v Rabbitohs

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their extended squad ahead of the annual Charity Shield match at Glen Willow Oval, Mudgee on Saturday, February 27th.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named a 25-man squad to travel to Mudgee as South Sydney aims to claim its ninth-straight Charity Shield title.

Former Dragons Jacob Host, Steven Marsters and Hame Sele will line up against their old teammates. 

South Sydney Rabbitohs' squad for Charity Shield v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Jaxson Paulo
3. Dane Gagai
4. Campbell Graham
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Tom Burgess
9. Damien Cook
10. Junior Tatola
11. Keaon Koloamatangi
12. Jacob Host
13. Cameron Murray


14. Blake Taaffe
15. Josh Mansour
16. Tautau Moga
17. Steven Marsters
18. Troy Dargan
19. Hame Sele
20. Benji Marshall
21. Mark Nicholls
22. Dean Hawkins
23. Patrick Mago
24. Jai Arrow
25. Joshua Cook