You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Intrust Super Premiership NSW - Round 17 - Mounties RLFC v Illawarra RLFC at GIO Stadium, Canberra, ACT, Australia on Saturday 1 July 2017. Photo: Ben Southall |

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 25 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

The game is set to commence at 3pm on Saturday, August 26 at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Illawarra sit at eighth on the Intrust Super Premiership ladder and must beat the Bulldogs – or otherwise rely on other results – to qualify for the finals.

ISP Team for Round 25 v Canterbury Bulldogs

1. Jai Field
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Taane Milne
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Jack Payne
7. Adam Clune
8. Rhys Kennedy
9. Jake Marketo
10. Jacob Hind
11. Jacob Host
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Will Matthews
14. Sam Clune
15. Jesse Dee
16. Josh Kerr
18. Siliva Havili
21. Izaac Thompson
22. Matthew Jurd