You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 15 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Wyong Roos.

The game is set to commence at 3pm on Saturday, June 17 at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Illawarra currently sit at fifth on the Intrust Super Premiership ladder following their huge loss to the Bulldogs last week.

ISP Team for Round 15 v Wyong Roos:

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Sam Clune
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Shaun Nona
8. Josh Kerr
9. Jake Marketo
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Will Matthews
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Tyrone McCarthy
14. Reece Robson
16. Jacob Hind
17. Rhys Kennedy
19. Mose Masoe
20. Adam Clune
21. Ryan Fletcher
22. John Tohi

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners