You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming Preliminary Final fixture against the Newtown Jets at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Taane Milne
4. Levi Dodd
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Josh McCrone
10. Damian Sironen
11. Tyrone McCarthy (c)
12. Jacob Host
13. Siliva Havili
14. Sam Coster
15. Jay Gallagher
16. Jack Noble
22. Chris Lewis