You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Illawarra Steelers SG Ball team will travel to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Campbelltown Stadium on Saturday (11.30am).

1. Steve Marsters
2. Dylan Morris
3. Matheson Johns
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Juvilee Samiu
9. Cooper Purcell
10. Josh Dowel
11. Trent Peoples
12. Kereti Tautaiolefua
13. Hayden Lomax (c)
14. Callum Waldock
16. Jack Cross
17. Jackson Ford
19. Ben Fulton
21. Josh Uta 
23. Jacob McGrath

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners