Player Appearance: Dragons Team Store

St George Illawarra Dragons duo Josh Dugan and Taane Milne will both be in attendance at the Dragons Team Store, Kogarah on Thursday (5.30pm-6.30pm).

The Dragons duo will be on hand to help assist all Red V Members and supporters with their holiday season purchases which may include a new 2016 ISC Home Jersey or a 2016 Red V Membership!

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

The Dragons Team Store, Kogarah Christmas Trading Times:

Monday, December 14: 9.30-5.00pm

Tuesday, December 15: 9.30am-5.00pm

Wednesday, December 14: 9.30am-5.00pm

Thursday, December 17: 9.30am-7.00pm (Dragons Player Appearance 5.30pm-6.30pm)

Friday, December 18: 9.30am-5.00pm

Saturday, December 19: 10am.00-4.00pm

Sunday, December 20: 10.00am-4.00pm

Monday, December 21: 9.30am-7.00pm

Tuesday, December 22: 9.30am-7.00pm

Wednesday, December 23: 9.30am-7.00pm

Thursday, December 24: 9.30am-5.00pm

Address: Located at the St George Leagues Club, 124 Princes Hwy, Kogarah, NSW 2217