You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons have officially commenced their pre-season training ahead of the upcoming 2016 NRL Premiership season.

The Dragons full-time pre-season train-on squad comprises of 31 first-grade players as well as five members of the Club's National Youth Competition team squad.

Dragons NRL Pre-Season Squad:

Leeson Ah Mau; Euan Aitken; Tom Carr; Mike Cooper; Ben Creagh; Jack De Belin; Matt Dufty (NYC); Josh Dugan; Kalifa Faifai Loa; Dylan Farrell; Tyson Frizell; Yaw Kiti Glymin; Siliva Havili; Patrick Herbert (NYC); Jacob Host; Drew Hutchison; Sebastine Ikahihifo; Blake Lawrie (NYC); Luciano Leilua (NYC); Dunamis Lui; Kurt Mann; Jake Marketo; Benji Marshall; Mose Masoe; Peter Mata’utia; Will Matthews; Tyrone McCarthy; Josh McCrone; Taane Milne; Jason Nightingale; Russell Packer; Mitch Rein; Hame Sele; Izaac Thompson (NYC); Joel Thompson; Gareth Widdop.

Click Here To Read About The Dragon Officially Beginning Training

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners