You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium, Penrith on Saturday.

1. Blake Wallace
2. Kayne Brennan
3. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
4. Nathan Green
5. Eli Roberts
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Shannon Crook
8. Russell Packer
9. Heath L'Estrange
10. Luke Page
11. Peni Botiki
18. Shannon Wakeman
13. Sam Coster
14. Andrew McCarthy
15. Jokatama Dokonivalu
16. Dylan Strickland
17. Rory O'Brien
24. Rulon Nutira

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners