You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons trio Nathan Green, Peter Mata'utia and Will Matthews have all been named in the NSW Cup Representatives squad for the upcoming fixture against Queensland Residents at Tapout Energy Stadium, Varsity Lakes on Sunday.

The Dragons trio are part of an 19-man squad named by Head Coach Garth Brennan.

1. Nathan Gardner (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
2. Mitch Brown (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
3. Levi Dodd (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
4. Peter Mata’utia (St George Illawarra Dragons)
5. Chanel Mata’utia (Newcastle Knights)
6. Darren Nicholls (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
7. Mitch Cornish (Canberra Raiders)
8. Sam Anderson (Penrith Panthers)
9. Mitch Williams (Sydney Roosters)
10. Danny Fualalo (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
11. Will Matthews (St George Illawarra Dragons)
12. Mitch Barnett (Canberra Raiders)
13. Adam Elliott (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
14. Matt Hyland (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
15. Leilani Latu (Penrith Panthers)
16. Mark Nicholls (Canberra Raiders)
17. Nathan Green (St George Illawarra Dragons)
18. Daniel Alvaro (Parramatta Eels)
19. Nathan Ross (Newcastle Knights)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners