You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons winger Eto Nabuli has been named in the Fiji Bati squad for the upcoming Pacific Test Match against Papua New Guinea at Cbus Super Stadium, Robina on Saturday.

Nabuli is part of an 18-man squad named by Head Coach Rick Stone.

1. Kevin Naiqama (Wests Tigers)
2. Marika Koroibete (Melbourne Storm)
3. Fabian Goodall (Wentworthville Magpies)
4. Brayden Wiliame (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles )
5. Eto Nabuli (St George Illawarra Dragons)
6. Darryl Millard (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
7. Ryan Millard (Brisbane Norths)
8. Eloni Vunakece (Wyong Roos)
9. Apisai Koroisau (Penrith Panthers)
10. Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
11. Jason Bukuya (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
12. Jacob Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
13. Korbin Sims (Newcastle Knights)
14. Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
15. Viliame Kikau (North Queensland Cowboys)
16. Tikio Koke (Fiji)
17. Osea Sadrau (Fiji)
18. Timoci Ratulolo Dabea (Fiji)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners