You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Will Tom
3. Lachlan Stein
4. Lachlan Stein
5. Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga
22. Paora Kemp
7. Adam Clune
8. Jay Gallagher
9. Abraham Atallah
10. Jack Kavanagh
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Hame Sele
14. Josh Daley
15. Thomas Freebairn
17. Kelly Tate
18. Blake Lawrie

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners