You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons have named an 18-man travelling squad for the fixture against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium, Canberra on Saturday.

Head Coach Paul McGregor has opted to name an unchanged line-up which competed against Wests Tigers on Monday night for the fixture in the nation’s capital with the addition of utility Jake Marketo on an extended five-man interchange.

Local Renown United junior Jason Nightingale will continue as captain for the injured Ben Creagh (back) while Peter Mata’utia will continue in the custodian’s role for Josh Dugan (ankle), who remains under observation.

1. Peter Mata’utia
2. Eto Nabuli
3. Dane Nielsen
4. Dylan Farrell
5. Jason Nightingale (c)
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. George Rose
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Trent Merrin
15. Heath L’Estrange
16. Rory O’Brien
17. Mike Cooper
19. Jake Marketo

Unavailable: Ben Creagh (Back - Round 7); Josh Dugan (Ankle - Under Observation); Dan Hunt (Knee- Long Term); Will Matthews (Suspension); Charly Runciman (Finger - Under Observation)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners