You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his team for the fixture against Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday.

1. Kyle Eather
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Junior Tia-Kilifi
4. Geoff Daniela
5. Nathan Smith
6. Sam Duggan
7. Drew Hutchison
18. Charlie Faingaa
9. Shane Pumipi
10. Rory O'Brien
11. Nathan Green
12. Chris Lewis
13. Shannon Wakeman
8. Jeff Moate
15. Josh Ailaomai
16. Willie Mataka
17. Matt Groat

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners