You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have finalised their line-up for the fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Sitiveni Moceidreke
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Dee Jay Harris
6. Shannon Crook
7. Adam Clune (c)
8. George Lolo
15. Logan Harris
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Vincent Stowers
9. Hayden McCrae
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Jacob Host
19. Andrew McCarthy