You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo by Colin Whelan copyright © :  NYC Holden Cup  Rugby League, Round 16 St George Illawarra Dragons v Melbourne Storm at Wollongong, Monday June 30th 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition co-head Coaches ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their final team for the fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Jubilee Oval. Kogarah on Monday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Izaac Thompson
3. Sitiveni Moceidreke
4. Brent Anderson
5. Leigh Higgins
6. Shannon Crook
7. Adam Clune
8. George Lolo
9. Hayden McCrae
10. Addin Fonua-Blake
11. Wes Lolo
12. Vincent Stowers
13. Jack Bird
14. Hame Sele
15. Logan Harris
17. Luciano Leilua 
18. Jacob Host

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners