You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has named his finalised line-up for the fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Charly Runciman
14. Peter Mata'utia
4. Gerad Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Ben Creagh (c)
9. Mitch Rein
20. Jack Stockwell
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
10. Mike Cooper
15. Bronson Harrison
16. Shane Pumipi
17. Will Matthews