You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his team for the fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval on Saturday.

1. Kyle Eather
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Peter Mata'utia
4. Nathan Green
5. Tyron Cranston
6. Sam Duggan
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Craig Garvey
10. Rory O'Brien
11. Willie Mataka
12. Junior Tia-Kilifi (c)
13. Kyle Stanley
14. Joel Johnson
15. Josh Ailaomai
16. Chris Lewis
17. Charlie Faingaa

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners