You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jason Nightingale of the Dragons offloads under pressure from Dylan Walker of the Rabbitohs on day one of the Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines rugby league tournament at Eden Park in Auckland on 15 February 2014. Photo:

St George Illawarra Dragons Coach Steve Price has made four changes to his starting team for their second pool game against the Panthers at Eden Park tonight.

The Panthers won their opening pool game against the Melbourne Storm 14-11. The match kicks-off at 7:25pm local time and the Dragons will be looking to bounce back from their opening round 23-4 loss.

Click here to hear what Jason Nightingale and Jamie Soward have to say about the clash

Dragons Team v Panthers:

6. Adam Quinlan
2. Brett Morris
3. Dylan Farrell
15. Michael Witt
5. Jason Nightingale
13. Trent Merrin
9. Mitch Rein
8. Jack de Belin
12. Joel Thompson


1. Josh Dugan
14. Bronson Harrison
7. Sam Williams
11. Leeson Ah Mau
4. Nathan Green
16. Craig Garvey

For Live Game Updates follow us on Twitter at @NRL_Dragons

Click to see the full Match Report and Match Highlights from Game One V Rabbitohs

Click here to hear from Sam Williams after the match against the Rabbitohs

Click here for the full Auckland Nines Draw

Click to hear Jason Nightingale chat with our opponents ahead of the Auckland Nines tournament

Click here for NZ specific Red V Membership