You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grades: Round 19 v Knights

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 19 teams to face the Newcastle Knights.

The KOE NSW Cup Dragons will take on Newcastle on Saturday, July 23 at St John Oval, Charlestown (2pm).

The Jersey Flegg team will play at McDonald Jones Stadium on Friday, July 22 prior to the Knights' NRL fixture (5:30pm).

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 19 v Newcastle Knights –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathon Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Sam McCann
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Kamren Cryer
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Kerr
11. Jack Gosiewski
12. Jackson Ford
13. Tyrell Fuimaono

14. Mitch Francis
15. Josh Coric
16. Declan Purcell
24. Nathan Leatigaga

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 19 v Newcastle Knights –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Ben Johnson
3. Jack Bostock
4. Hayden Budd
5. Cooper Roberts
6. Sam Hooper (c)
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Thomas Phillips
9. Riley Wooden
10. Jackson Shereb
11. Duke Grant
12. Toby Couchman
13. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

14. Navajo Doyle
15. Jacob Webster
16. Harley Sanchez
17. Travis Barrett-Hancock
18. Bryce Magnone

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners