You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 7

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 7 teams.

The KOE Cup Dragons continued their winning ways with a win over Blacktown and will take on the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval on Saturday, April 24 (2pm).

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will also play on Saturday, April 23 at Collegians Sporting Complex against the Sydney Roosters (11:30am). The Under-21s currently sit at fourth on the ladder with a game in hand.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 7 v North Sydney Bears –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathan Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Sam McCann
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Kamren Cryer
7. Dean Blore
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Jaiyden Hunt
11. Shalom O'Ofou
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Michael Molo

14. Brad Deitz
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Josh Coric
17. Jack Boyling
18. Tristan Alvarado

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 7 v Sydney Roosters –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Cooper Roberts
3. Hayden Budd
4. Ben Johnson
5. John Vunga
6. Zach Herring
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Bryce Magnone
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Dallas Collins
11. Harley Sanchez
12. Duke Grant
13. Declan Purcell

14. Mackenzie Roche
15. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty
16. Aaron Johnson
17. Callum Perryman
18. Harry Rudd
19. Thomas Phillips

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners