You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Sharks pre-season trial

St George Illawarra coach Anthony Griffin has finished his team for the Dragons' first pre-season trial against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Pointsbet Stadium on Friday, February 12.

In a trial restricted to players who appeared in 12 games or fewer throughout the 2020 season, a number of NRL squad members will mix with part-time NSW Cup players against the Sharks.

Missing game time in 2020 has provided a silver lining for the likes of eligible trial players Tariq Sims, Daniel Alvaro, Eddie Blacker, Kaide Ellis, Mat and Max Feagai, Jackson Ford, Jayden Sullivan and Brayden Wiliame.

Train and trial players Jaiyden Hunt, Connor Muhleisen and Tyran Wishart will also be given their first chance to impress the club's new football staff on the paddock.

The trial will kick-off at 5:30pm. Tickets are available at the gate for $5.

Dragons pre-season trial team v Sharks:

1. Tyrell Sloan
2. Mat Feagai
3. Brayden Wiliame
4. Max Feagai
5. Shaun Sauni-Esau
6. Junior Amone
7. Jayden Sullivan
8. Luke Chalker
9. Tyran Wishart
10. Daniel Alvaro
11. Jackson Ford
12. Tariq Sims
13. Kaide Ellis
4. Charly Runciman
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
7. Zeik Foster
9. Connor Mulheisen
10. Nathan Leatigaga
12. Blake Dowel
14. Hayden Lomax
15. Eddie Blacker
16. Sam McCann
17. Josh Coric
18. Jaiyden Hunt
19. Tony Pellow
20. Matt Delbanco
21. Bailey Antrobus