You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has tahead of the Dragons' Beanies for Brain Cancer Round 19 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Friday, July 26.

The Dragons are 1-17, with Reece Robson and Mikaele Ravalawa the final two players to drop out of the team.

Jacob Host and Patrick Kaufusi were the other two players to drop out of Tuesday's initial squad.

NRL squad for Round 19 v South Sydney Rabbitohs –

1. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Jason Saab – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group Construction
6. Gareth Widdop – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan 
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX

14. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
16. Matt Dufty– sponsored by Professionals Padstow
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners