You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 2 v Newtown Jets

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 2 team to play against the Newtown Jets at Southern Cross Group Stadium on Thursday, March 15.

The game will commence at 5:35pm, just prior to their first grade counterparts huge local derby clash against the Sharks at 8:05pm.

ISP team for Round 2 v Newtown Jets:

1. Jai Field
2. John Tohi
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Matheson Johns
5. Reuben Garrick
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Mitchell Allgood
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. James Hasson
12. Jackson Ford
13. Blake Lawrie

14. Jack Payne
15. Damian Sironen
16. Ashley Nisbet
19. Stuart Mason
20. TJ Uele

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners