You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team duo Drew Hutchison and Hame Sele have both been named in the NSW Blues U20 State of Origin squad against the Queensland Maroons at the Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Wednesday, July 8.

The Young Dragons pair are part of a 18-man squad selected by Head Coach Dean Pay.

The NSW Blues U20 squad will compete against their interstate rivals in the curtain raiser fixture prior to the second State of Origin fixture.

1. Latrell Mitchell (Sydney Roosters)
2. Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)
3. John Olive (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
4. Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers)
5. Brent Naden (Penrith Panthers)
6. Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters)
7. Drew Hutchison (St George Illawarra Dragons)
8. Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels)
9. Grant Garvey (Sydney Roosters)
10. Liam Knight (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
11. Joe Stimson (Melbourne Storm)
12. Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels)
13. Luke Yates (Newcastle Knights)
14. Jacob Liddle (Wests Tigers)
15. Oliver Clarke (Penrith Panthers)
16. Addison Demetriou (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
17. Hame Sele (St George Illawarra Dragons)
18. Matt Woods (Wests Tigers)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners