You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has named his line-up for the pre-season fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Redfern Oval on Saturday.

1. Tom Carr
2. Will Tom
3. Izaac Thompson
4. Lachlan Stein
5. Leigh Higgens
6. Paora Kemp
7. Adam Clune
8. Heheako Tuima
9. Netane Vi
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Abraham Attalah
13. Thomas Freebairn
14. Josh Daley
15. Hame Sele
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Jacob Host
18. Kelly Tate
19. Matt Jurd
20. Rhys Davies
21. Logan Yates
22. Daniel Stojanovski

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners