You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 24

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 24 teams.

The KOE Cup Dragons will play on Sunday, August 28 with the young Dragons to play the night prior (Saturday, August 27). Both games will be at Leichhardt Oval and kick off at 7:30pm.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 24 v Western Suburbs Magpies –

1. Mitch Francis
2. Harry Rudd
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Campbell Watchirs
5. Sam McCann
6. Callum Perryman
7. Kamren Cryer
8. Jacob Webster
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. George Burgess
11. Shalom O'Ofou
12. Duke Grant
13. Lucas Castle

14. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty
15. Toby Couchman
16. Aaron Johnson
19. Nathan Leatigaga

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 24 v Wests Tigers –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Alexander Lobb
3. Leonard Skelton
4. Ben Johnson
5. Callum Gromek
6. Zach Herring
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Josh Coric
9. Sam Hooper
10. Thomas Phillips
11. Hayden Budd
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Dallas Collins

14. Declan Purcell
15. Harley Sanchez
16. Bryce Magnone
17. Toby Couchman

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners