You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grades: Round 15

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 15 teams.

The second-placed young Dragons will play the Victorian Thunderbolts on Sunday, June 19 at Casey Fields, East Cranbourne (2pm).

The KOE NSW Cup team still sit outside out of top eight and will play Mounties at Aubrey Keech Reserve, again on Sunday, June 19 (3pm).

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 15 v Mounties –

1. Tyrell Sloan
2. Alexander Lobb
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Max Feagai
5. Jonathon Reuben
6. Kamren Cryer
7. Zach Herring
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. George Burgess
11. Jack Gosiewski
12. Jackson Ford
13. Tyrell Fuimaono

14. Brad Deitz
15. Josh Coric
16. Jack Boyling
18. Mitch Francis

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 15 v Victoria Thunderbolts –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Treigh Stewart
3. Leonard Skelton
4. Jack Bostock
5. Cooper Roberts
6. Callum Perryman
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Bryce Magnone
9. Declan Purcell
10. Jackson Shereb
11. Duke Grant
12. Nicholas Tsougranis
13. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

14. Sam Hooper (c)
15. Harley Sanchez
16. Dallas Collins
17. Travis Barrett-Hancock
18. Trey Barlow
19. Thomas Phillips
20. Ben Johnson

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners