You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Queensland Cowboys have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 17 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville on Sunday, September 6.

Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow (hamstring) returns on the wing for injured skipper Michael Morgan (calf). Scott Drinkwater and Valentine Holmes have been named at five-eighth and fullback respectively as a result.

North Queensland Cowboys' NRL squad for Round 17 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Valentine Holmes
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O'Neill
4. Esan Marsters
5. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Jake Clifford
8. Francis Molo
9. Reuben Cotter
10. Jordan McLean
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Mitch Dunn
13. Josh McGuire

14. Daejarn Asi
15. John Asiata
16. Tom Gilbert
17. Corey Jensen
18. Shane Wright
19. Jake Granville
20. Peter Hola
21. Ben Hampton

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners