You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
24-hour warning: Round 11 v Cronulla Sharks

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has amended his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' Indigenous Round clash against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday afternoon.

Mikaele Ravalawa and Mitch Allgood are the two players to drop out of the initial squad named on Tuesday.

NRL squad for Round 11 v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks –

1. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Jonus Pearson – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
6. Jai Field – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham (c) – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting
15. Jacob Host – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
16. Reece Robson – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
17. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
18. Josh Kerr
21. Matt Dufty

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners