You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 11

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks coach John Morris has named his mandatory 21-man squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday, May 26.

The Sharks remain unchanged from their last-start loss to the Sea Eagles, but Matt Moylan (hamstring) has been named in the reserves.

Sharks team: Round 11 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Josh Dugan
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Bronson Xerri
4. Josh Morris
5. Aaron Gray
6. Kyle Flanagan
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Jayden Brailey
10. Matt Prior
11. Briton Nikora
12. Kurt Capewell
13. Paul Gallen (c)


14. Blayke Brailey
15. Jayson Bukuya
16. Jack Williams
17. Braden Hamlin-Uele
18. Scott Sorenson
19. Sione Katoa
20. Billy Magoulias
21. Matt Moylan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners