You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

South Sydney Rabbitohs coach Wayne Bennett has named his mandatory 21-man squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons on Thursday, March 21 at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah.

Bennett has maintained the same 21 players who secured victory over the Sydney Roosters last weekend, although Kyle Turner has been named on the bench in place of Corey Allan.

Rabbitohs squad for Round 2 v Rabbitohs –

1. Alex Johnston
2. Dane Gagai
3. Greg Inglis
4. Braidon Burns
5. Campbell Graham
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Tevita Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. John Sutton
12. Sam Burgess
13. Cameron Murray


14. Liam Knight
15. Mark Nicholls
16. Ethan Lowe
17. Kyle Turner
18. Corey Allan
19. Connor Tracey
20. Rhys Kennedy
21. Mawene Hiroti

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners