You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
24-hour warning: Round 2 v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has amended his Round 2 squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium this Thursday evening.

Reece Robson and Jonus Pearson are the two players to drop out of the squad, leaving Mitch Allgood and Zac Lomax as the shadow players to the named 17.

NRL squad for Round 2 v South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Gareth Widdop – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by Tosich Group
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by SMAI
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
16. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
20. Mitch Allgood