You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 2 v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 ahead of the Dragons' clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.

The Dragons are 1-17. Mitch Allgood and Zac Lomax drop out of the side, joining Reece Robson and Jonus Pearson as the others to drop out of the initial squad.

NRL squad for Round 2 v South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Gareth Widdop – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by Tosich Group
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by SMAI
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
16. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting