You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo by Colin Whelan copyright © :  NYC Holden Cup  Rugby League, Elimination Semi Final St George Illawarra Dragons v Brisbane Broncos at Sydney Olympic Stadium, Friday September 26th 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach has named his squad for the pre-season Charity Shield fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Saturday.

Hornby has named two line-ups for the upcoming pre-season fixture with each to play 40 minutes.

  White Team     Red Team
1 Matt Dufty   1 Leigh Higgins
2 Thomas Carr   2 William Tom
3 Lachlan Stein   3 Logan Yates
4 Topi Taufa   4 Izaac Thompson
5 Leigh Higgens   5 Danile Stojanovski
6 Paora Kemp   6 Jack Payne
7 Rhys Davies   7 Adam Clune
8 Heheako Tuima   8 Bronson Hoani
9 Josh Daley   9 Netani Vi
10 Hame Sele   10 Nathan Leatigaga
11 Ryan James   11 Luciano Leilua
12 Jacob Host   12 Abe Attallah
13 Kelly Tate   13 Thomas Freebairn
14 Blake Lawrie   14 Blake Lawrie
15 Jack Kavanagh   15 Jack Kavanagh
16 Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards   16 Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
17 Matthew Jurd   17 Matthew Jurd
18 Reuben Garrick   18 Reuben Garrick
19 Ryan Fletcher   19 Ryan Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners