You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 12

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 12 teams.

The KOE Cup Dragons will play Western Suburbs at Lidcombe Oval on Saturday, May 29 (2pm). The Jersey Flegg Dragons will follow when they play the Wests Tigers at 4pm.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 12 v Western Suburbs –

1. Tony Pellow
2. Tyrell Sloan
3. James Schiller
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Sam McCann
6. Sitiveni Moceidreke
7. Zeik Foster
8. Luke Chalker
9. Luke Gale
10. Matt Nicholson
11. Charly Runciman
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Shalom O'ofou

14. Hayden Lomax
15. Tyran Wishart
16. Blake Dowel
24. Pio Sokobalavu

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 12 v Wests Tigers –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Callum Gromek
3. Ben Johnson
4. Hayden Budd
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Dantoray Lui
8. Hudson Spicer
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Dallas Collins
11. Bailey Antrobus
12. Harris Georgopoulos
13. Ben Arandt

14. Kaylen Miller
15. Caleb Navale
16. Bryce Magnone
17. Blake Barbuto

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners