You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Lower grade teams: Round 3

St George Illawarra KOE Cup coach and Jersey Flegg coach Russ Aitken and Willie Talau have named their Round 3 teams to face the Sea Eagles.

The KOE Cup Dragons enjoyed a bye in Round 2 while the young Dragons' clash against Parramatta fell victim to inclement weather.

The KOE Dragons will play on Sunday, March 28 at HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown (3pm), while Jersey Flegg will play the day prior at Lottoland (2pm). 

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 3 v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles –

1. Sitiveni Moceidreke
2. Sam McCann
3. Mathew Feagai
4. Max Feagai
5. Shaun Sauni-Esau
6. Tyran Wishart
7. Zeik Foster
8. Jaiyden Hunt
9. Billy Brittain
10. Luke Chalker
11. Josh Carr
12. Charly Runciman
13. Hayden Lomax

14. Luke Gale
15. Matthew Delbanco
16. Lachlan Peachey
24. Pio Sokobalavu

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 3 v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Ryan Papas
3. James Schiller
4. Kaylen Miller
5. Billy Hayburn
6. Sam Hooper
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Hudson Spicer
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Matthew Nicholson (c)
11. Bailey Antrobus
12. Shalom O'Ofou
13. Ben Arandt

14. Harris Georgopoulos
15. Blake Dowel
16. Hayden Budd
17. Zach Herring
18. Dallas Collins
20. Aaron Johnson

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners