You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grades: Round 9

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 9 teams.

The Dragons KOE Cup team will look to arrest a lengthy losing run in the NRL fixture curtain raiser against Mounties at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Sunday, May 9 (1:40pm).

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will come up against the Bulldogs, on Saturday, May 8, at Sid Parrish Park, Figtree (11am).

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 9 v Mounties –

1. Tony Pellow
2. Tyrell Sloan
3. Charly Runciman
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. James Schiller
6. Tyran Wishart
7. Zeik Foster
8. Jaiyden Hunt
9. Billy Brittain
10. Luke Chalker
11. Shalom O'ofou
12. Bailey Antrobus
13. Josh Carr

14. Hayden Lomax
15. Lachlan Peachey
16. Sam McCann
18. Matthew Delbanco

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 9 v Bulldogs –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Ryan Papas
3. Billy Hayburn
4. Hayden Budd
5. Ben Johnson
6. Zach Herring
7. Dantoray Lui
8. Hudson Spicer
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Matt Nicholson
11. Blake Dowel
12. Harris Georgopoulos
13. Ben Arandt

14. Blake Barbuto
15. Dallas Collins
16. Aaron Johnson
17. Kaylen Miller

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners