You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 5

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken has named his Round 5 team to face the Parramatta Eels on Sunday, April 11 at Bankwest Stadium (1:10pm).

The KOE Dragons will be looking to bounce back after suffering a heavy loss to the Newcastle Knights last Sunday. Jayden Sullivan (hamstring) will make his long-awaited return at halfback.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons have the bye following a successful trip to Melbourne on Saturday.

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup team: Round 5 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Tony Pellow
2. Sam McCann
3. Charly Runciman
4. Sitiveni Moceidreke
5. Shaun Sauni-Esau
6. Jayden Sullivan
7. Zeik Foster
8. Jaiyden Hunt
9. Tyran Wishart
10. Luke Chalker
11. Matthew Delbanco
12. Josh Carr
13. Hayden Lomax

14. Treigh Stewart
15. Lachlan Peachey
16. Blake Dowel
17. Bailey Antrobus