You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 5

The Parramatta Eels have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 5 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday, April 11.

Ryan Matterson (concussion) returns in the back row while Bryce Cartwright is set for his Eels debut. Ray Stone and Keegan Hipgrave are the players to make way.

Parramatta Eels NRL squad for Round 5 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Clint Gutherson
2. Maika Sivo
3. Tom Opacic
4. Marata Niukore
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Nathan Brown

14. Oregon Kaufusi
15. Isaiah Papali'i
16. Will Smith
17. Bryce Cartwright
18. Ray Stone
19. Haze Dunster
20. Keegan Hipgrave
21. Jordan Rankin