You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL late mail: Round 3 v Sea Eagles

St George Illawarra coach Anthony Griffin has finalised his team ahead of the Dragons' Round 3 clash against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Friday, March 26.

The Dragons have named an unchanged 17 following their 25-18 win over the North Queensland Cowboys in Townsville last weekend.

Kaide Ellis and Jackson Ford join Adam Clune and Jordan Pereira as the players to drop out of Tuesday's initial 21-man squad. 

NRL team for Round 3 v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by EFEX
2. Cody Ramsey – sponsored by Aspec Masonry
3. Jack Bird – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by TripADeal
7. Ben Hunt (c) – sponsored by Narellan Pools Illawarra
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Gym Solutions
9. Andrew McCullough – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by Fox and Jones
11. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Sneaky Burger
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Modus Projects
13. Tyrell Fuimaono – sponsored by TLE Alexandria

14. Poasa Faamausili – sponsored by CMG Audio Visual
15. Trent Merrin – sponsored by St.George Bank
16. Daniel Alvaro – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
17. Brayden Wiliame – sponsored by Deicorp