You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 3 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Friday, March 26. 

Morgan Boyle has been named on the interchange as a result of Andrew Davey's knee injury. Josh Schuster will start in the back row.

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles' NRL squad for Round 3 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Dylan Walker
2. Jason Saab
3. Brad Parker
4. Moses Suli
5. Reuben Garrick
6. Kieran Foran
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Taniela Paseka
9. Lachlan Croker
10. Martin Taupau
11. Jack Gosiewski
12. Josh Schuster
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Cade Cust
15. Morgan Boyle
16. Sean Keppie
17. Josh Aloiai
18. Tevita Funa
19. Morgan Harper
20. Toafofoa Sipley
21. Christian Tuipulotu

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners