You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 1

The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 1 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Sunday, March 14.

Andrew Fifita is the odd man out in a strong Sharks side including new recruit Aiden Tolman and the long-awaited return of Matt Moylan.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks' NRL squad for Round 1 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Will Kennedy
2. Sione Katoa
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jesse Ramien
5. Ronaldo Mulitalo
6. Matt Moylan
7. Chad Townsend
8. Braden Hamlin-Uele
9. Blayke Brailey
10. Aaron Woods
11. Briton Nikora
12. Wade Graham (c)
13. Toby Rudolf

14. Connor Tracey
15. Aiden Tolman
16. Jack Williams
17. Billy Magoulias
18. Mawene Hiroti
19. Teig Wilton
20. Andrew Fifita
21. Braydon Trindall

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners