You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 ahead of the Dragons' Round 11 clash against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Saturday, July 25.

Tariq Sims (suspension) is out of the 17, with Tyrell Fuimaono to start in the back row. Jacob Host (hamstring) has been named to return on the interchange.

Tristan Sailor and Korbin Sims join Eddie Blacker and Billy Brittain as the players to drop out of Tuesday's initial squad.

"Dream come true": Kerr on Dragons extension

Updated NRL squad for Round 11 v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by EFEX
2. Jason Saab – sponsored by Baytek Construction
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Nutrition Station
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
7. Adam Clune – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by SMAI
9. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by Fox Property
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Modus Projects
12. Tyrell Fuimaono – sponsored by CMG Audio Visual
13. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Dincel Construction System

14. Trent Merrin – sponsored by TripADeal
15. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
16. Jacob Host – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
17. Jackson Ford – sponsored by Bodytech Fitness
19. Tristan Sailor
21. Korbin Sims