You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 11 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Saturday, July 25.

Briton Nikora (suspension) is out. Siosifa Talakai will start with former Under-20s New South Wales skipper Teig Wilton coming onto the interchange in his place.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks' NRL squad for Round 11 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Will Kennedy
2. Sione Katoa
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jesse Ramien
5. Ronaldo Mulitalo
6. Shaun Johnson
7. Chad Townsend
8. Braden Hamlin-Uele
9. Blayke Brailey
10. Aaron Woods
11. Siosifa Talakai
12. Wade Graham (c)
13. Toby Rudolf

14. Connor Tracey
15. Jack Williams
16. Teig Wilton
17. Royce Hunt
18. Billy Magoulias
19. Bryson Goodwin
20. Daniel Vasquez
21. Braydon Trindall

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners