You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW 24-hour warning: Round 2 v Warriors

St George Illawarra coach Daniel Lacey has amended his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons NRL Holden Women's Premiership Round 2 clash against the New Zealand Warriors.

Lexi Kiriwi drops out of the team alongside front-rower Teuila Fotu-Moala, who was suspended for the season earlier this week.

Ngatokotoru Arakua starts in Fotu-Moala's place with Najvada George drafted into the 17 for her NRLW debut.

NRL Women's Premiership squad for Round 2 v New Zealand Warriors –

1. Botille Vette-Welsh – sponsored by TripADeal
2. Stephanie Mooka
3. Jessica Sergis – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
4. Tiana Penitani – sponsored by CBC
5. Shakiah Tungai– sponsored by Tosich Group Construction
6. Kimiora Nati – sponsored by St.George Bank
7. Maddie Studdon
17. Ngatokotoru Arakua
9. Brittany Breayley – sponsored by Westfund Health Insurance
10. Maitua Feterika
11. Kezie Apps (c) – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
12. Shaylee Bent
13. Holli Wheeler

14. Keeley Davis – sponsored by EFEX
15. Takilele Katoa – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
16. Maddison Weatherall
18. Najvada George
19. Rikeya Horne
21. Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa'amausili