You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 17

Canberra Raiders coach Ricky Stuart has named a 21-man squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday, July 14.

Nick Cotric (ankle) returns in the centres for Sebastian Kris in an otherwise unchanged line-up following their last start loss to the Parramatta Eels in Darwin.

Raiders NRL squad for Round 17 v St George Illawarra Dragons:

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
2. Bailey Simonsson
3. Jarrod Croker (c)
4. Nick Cotric
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Jack Wighton
7. Aidan Sezer
8. Josh Papalii
9. Josh Hodgson (c)
10. Dunamis Lui
11. John Bateman
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Joe Tapine

14. Siliva Havili
15. Corey Horsburgh
16. Sia Soliola
17. Ryan Sutton
18. Sam Williams
19. Michael Oldfield
20. Royce Hunt
21. Emre Guler