You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
24-hour warning: Round 17 v Raiders

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has amended his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' Round 17 clash against the Canberra Raiders at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday, July 14.

Josh Kerr and Patrick Kaufusi drop out of the initial 17, and are joined by James Graham and Jason Saab as those omitted.

The Dragons' State of Origin representative quartet Paul Vaughan, Tyson Frizell, Corey Norman and Ben Hunt all remain in the squad.

NRL squad for Round 17 v Canberra Raiders –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jonus Pearson – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Tosich Group
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George Leader
7. Darren Nicholls – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by EFEX

14. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
15. Reece Robson – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
21. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
23. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Tristan Sailor
22. Paul Vaughan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners