You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
TripADeal NRL team announcement: Round 13 v Bulldogs

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named a 22-man squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 13 clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Monday, June 10.

Tyson Frizell, Paul Vaughan (New South Wales) and Ben Hunt's (Queensland) State of Origin I selection has allowed for McGregor to name one more player than usual.

Frizell, Vaughan and Hunt have all been selected in the reserves as a result of their Origin selection. Corey Norman (cheekbone) returns in the halves, and Jacob Host and Korbin Sims have been named to start.

Lachlan Timm has been selected on the interchange, and could potentially become St George Illawarra player #223 if he is to debut. He is joined on the bench by fellow inclusions Josh Kerr and Jeremy Latimore (knee).

James Graham's broken leg sees Blake Lawrie shift to the front row and Luciano Leilua start at lock while Tim Lafai's syndesmosis injury sees Zac Lomax return to the centres and Matt Dufty named at fullback.

Mikaele Ravalawa returns on the wing at the expense of Jordan Pereira, who has been named in the reserves.

NRL squad for Round 13 v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jonus Pearson – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Jai Field – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Reece Robson – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
16. Lachlan Timm – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
17. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Jordan Pereira
19. Mitch Allgood
20. Ben Hunt
21. Tyson Frizell (c)
22. Paul Vaughan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners