You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 13 v Bulldogs

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs coach Dean Pay has named his mandatory 21-man squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons on June 10 at ANZ Stadium.

Chris Smith and Adam Elliott have swapped between lock and the interchange, in an otherwise unchanged 17 for the Bulldogs following their slender last start loss to the Canberra Raiders.

Queensland Maroons front-rower Dylan Napa has been named in the reserves following his selection in Wednesday's State of Origin I.

Bulldogs NRL squad for Round 13 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Nick Meaney
2. Christian Crichton
3. Marcelo Montoya
4. Will Hopoate
5. Reimis Smith
6. Kieran Foran
7. Jack Cogger
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Ofahiki Ogden
11. Josh Jackson
12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13. Adam Elliott


14. Rhyse Martin
15. Danny Fualalo
16. Chris Smith
17. Sauaso Sue
19. Lachlan Lewis
20. Corey Harawira-Naera
21. Michael Lichaa
23. Dylan Napa

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners