You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
CC Dragons team: Round 11 v Newtown

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head has named his Round 11 team to play the Newtown Jets for the Tom Kirk Cup at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday, June 26.

The CC Dragons will kick-off at 1:50pm and will act as the curtain-raiser to the NRL fixture between St George Illawarra and the Sharks.

Jersey Flegg have another competition-wide bye weekend in Round 11.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 10 v Knights –

1. Matt Dufty
2. Jason Saab
3. Lachlan Maranta
4. Steven Marsters
5. Tristan Sailor
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls (c)
8. Mitch Allgood
9. Eli Levido
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Charly Runciman
12. Jackson Ford
13. Joe Lovodua


14. Shaun Sauni-Esau
15. Pio Sokobalavu
16. Jayden Morgan
17. Eddie Blacker